May 07, 2020 · Hit Command + Delete on your keyboard to delete all the selected photos. Note: This is an efficient way to delete ALL of your photos or you could just select photos one at a time to delete in bulk. Similar to deleting photos from your iPhone, this just moves them to the Recently Deleted folder. You can find the folder on the left side of your

Mar 14, 2020 · How to delete iCloud backups on your iPhone or iPad. Launch the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad. Tap on your Apple ID right at the top. It should be the name you used to sign up for an Apple ID. Tap on iCloud . Tap Manage Storage under iCloud. Source: iMore. Tap Backup . Tap the device whose Launch the Gallery app from the Home screen or from the Apps menu and then tap the album that contains the photos you want to delete. Tap the "Menu" button and then tap "Select item" to enter multi-select mode. In multi-select mode, you can select several photos and then delete them all at once. Jul 29, 2019 · Generally, the copies of your computer’s documents, music, pictures, videos, and desktop folders can be saved in File History. If the original files are missing, damaged, or deleted, you can restore the lost files with File History. However, the accumulated backup files will take up more space. You could also clean them up via File History. Sep 30, 2019 · SD cards, CDs, and DVDs can all be a great way to backup your photos, but a complication here is that if you're not careful you could end up with a large collection of media.

How to delete photos off your iPhone without deleting them from iCloud. The easiest way to do this is by simply turning your iCloud backup off. Turn off iCloud photo sharing. 1. Open Settings on Delete photos & videos. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app . Sign in to your Google Account. Tap and hold a photo or video you want to move to the trash. You can select Nov 24, 2017 · Step 2 Since there is no select all/delete all option on Google Photos app, open photos.google.com, select the first image of your Google backup. Hold the Shift key and scroll down to select the last photos. Step 3 Now you have selected all photos in Google Photos. Click Delete icon at the top to delete all photos at once.

Jul 20, 2016 · Not only can you see the backups with easy-to-understand names like “John’s iPhone” or “iPad 2 Mini”, you can right click on each backup for additional options: There you can delete the backup, archive it (which allows you to move it to a different folder or drive), or “Show in Finder” to jump directly to the backup folder.

Jan 08, 2020 · Use Delete Device Copy Feature The above method removes the device copy for all the photos from the backup. If you want to remove selected photos, you can use the native Delete device copy feature. In that menu you can select "Back up now" to back up any selected photos that haven't been synced, or you can select "Delete device copy" to delete the device copy if it has been synced. Another way to see only the photos that are on the device is by using the Gallery App on the device, because it will only show photos that are on the device. On January 16, the photos you upload to Instagram can be used for third-party advertising. This change in Instagram's policy means that the photos you take of your kids, pets, family, or anything